It’s Almost HALLOWEEN! (Scary Music) Yes it almost time for trick-or-treating and dress up, but first I need t know what you’re dressing up as for Halloween and if you’re going the HALLOWEEN HOWL! (Up-Beat Music) For Halloween I’m dressing up as a …. UNICORN! Yes it is pretty derpy but I’m definitely going to the Halloween Howl. What about you? Please comment your answers below. Β πŸ¦„πŸ¦„πŸ¦„πŸ¦„πŸŒˆπŸ­πŸ¬πŸ«

Want to see my costume? Β Then go to the Halloween Howl or follow me and check out Audrey1232.edublogs.org.

 

HAPPY HALLOWEEN TRICK-OR-TREATERS AND PARTY PUNKS Β ; D

 

One thought on “Halloween Special

  1. This is a good entry, Bailey! You clearly show care for your reader by letting your voice and personality come through!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *